News, Views and Clues on the Global Ebook Scene – It’s Bigger Than You Think!

News, Views and Clues on the Global Ebook Scene – It’s Bigger Than You Think!.

About phylburton

I live in south-west Surrey in England. I am an author of two published books. I love singing, water-colour painting, walking, Cornwall and of course writing and reading good books. My second book - PAPER DREAMS - was published by Matador (Troubador Publishing) Ltd. on 1st December 2011. I recently changed publishers for my book A PASSING STORM and it was RELAUNCHED and REPUBLISHED by Matador (imprint of Troubador Publishing Ltd) Leicester, England on 1st February. See my website: www.phyllisburton.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to News, Views and Clues on the Global Ebook Scene – It’s Bigger Than You Think!

  1. Jane Risdon says:

    We shall have to get a move on Phyllis and get our work out more often to take advantage of this amazing market. I know you are ahead of me with the novels and I wish you every success with them and those to come. Thanks for this. J xx

Leave a Reply

